Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13418905821 A Single Man in Jensen Beach, FL 35 / Handy man and pavers retail

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jensen Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: irsc and fau
  • Religion: Christian

Jensen Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jensen Beach, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from irsc and fau. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a significant life. Want to make a difference in others lives and to become the best me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, running, writing, talking to friends, spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am responsible and trustworthy. Organized. Energetic and kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rogue Warrior's Strategy for Success

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother and father and brother and niece
  2. My home
  3. My careers

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate, Rational

A little more about me

I am usually patient, kind, and tolerant but sometimes my Irish temper surfaces. I try to stay in a Loving state of mind.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV