Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13418754721 A Single Woman in Rockaway, OR 36 / High School Math Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Rockaway
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: eastern oregon university
  • Religion: Christian

Rockaway, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockaway, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from eastern oregon university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to laugh... at myself, at life, at everything. I have a dark, sarcastic sense of humor but I care greatly for the feelings of others (odd, I know). I love to read and spend time with my gigantic newfoundland and three year old son walking on the beach. Sleep is a great passion of mine and a good nap is one of my favorite things.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. read2. watch movies or netflix3. workout

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. I love to laugh and joke around. And hopefully someone who enjoys my sense of humor as well.

The first thing people notice about me

is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Portrait of a Woman in White

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my wonderful family.
  2. my amazing friends.
  3. my job, it allows me to help struggling students and hopefully make an impact on their lives.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, jane eyre, pride and prejudice

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridget jones diary, any marvel movie, pride and prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, outlander, new girl, reign, the originals, the vampire diaries (don't judge too harshly)