Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13418745620 A Single Man in Cazenovia, NY 53 / Medical van driver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cazenovia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: state university of new york

Cazenovia, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cazenovia, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from state university of new york. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now it's The idea of companionship I have many interests in many things.

I typically spend my leisure time

DVD , movies , reading when I have the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going, smart, loving, limited or no past relationships, no children, one or no pets, no one taller than me! Someone that is living on their own, has a job, and is looking for someone to enhance their life . Rather than needing another person for survival. Trustworthy, no "players " or cheats, as I am not!!! No drugs or STD's yeah I know it's a tall order and this description sounds rather cold . But I am hoping for a strong foundation leading to a strong relationship !!! Wouldn't that be logical???

The first thing people notice about me

I find humor in many things, and like to make people laugh. People have told me, As the saying goes I ware my heart on my sleeve I like to think I have many positive attributes. Self sufficiency being one

The last book I read and enjoyed

When I have time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and his son
  2. Self reliance , logical thought
  3. Past and present family members , friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My outside may not impress everyone, but my inside is GOLDEN!!! How's that for arrogance?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I hate rapp music, but like all other music. I hate sports but like books ,movies ,videos ,automobiles. And many other things. I have devoted my life to my work. And unfortunately neglected myself from socializing or having any relationships. And so now I am rethinking that. I'm hoping to make up for some of that precious lost time that I foolishly squandered on my career earlier in my life. Maybe good things happen to those who wait , I hope!!!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

dave thomas, general schwarzkopf, and many others, ian fleming, too many to list

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

like roger ebert i probably like all movies, history, biographies, etc., too many to list

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

pbs, the history channel, any type of movie