Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13418437017 A Single Woman in Brookville, PA 38 / Photography

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Brookville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: clarion tech school
  • Religion: Christian

Brookville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brookville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from clarion tech school. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost, I love and serve God. Next is my kids.I like photography, kayaking, camping, shooting, animals, beaches... most outdoorsy things. Sitting by a fire, or under the stars.

I typically spend my leisure time

Kayaking, going for walks, camping

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important quality is a personal relationship with God. After that, loving, caring, tender, and affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

I genuinely care about others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

BibleLet It GoLove and Respect He Loves Me(All are devotional books I am currently studying)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My kids
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I forgive easily, and don't rush to judge.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

My kids are 12, 13, and 14.I cannot have any more kids due to hysterectomy, but I would love to consider adoption or fostering, or being a step-mom.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible, any christian bible studies, whatever strikes my fancy

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, evening news, big bang