Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13418418317 A Single Man in Lancaster, CA 37 / Engineer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of illinois
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of illinois. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith my daughters Woodworking GolfLong deep conversations Movies Sci-fi tvEnjoying my friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Woodworking Golfing Watching tvBuilding a fire and having a beer or glass of wine

The most influential person in my life has been

Strength of Character ConfidenceLove for GodAffectionate Fun loving and adventurous

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence and straight forward attitude. I can be a little aggressive and I know my greatest strength can also be my greatest weakness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith Wouldn't be here if it wasn't for Jesus Work on the cross
  2. My daughters they are fount of joy and energy that I'm grateful God put in my life
  3. My friends and brothers in Christ who have gotten me through the worst year of my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

In spite of my confident, extroverted outgoing expressive temperament there is a softer gentler vulnerable person who wants to love and be loved

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I?m an eclectic guy who is at home outdoors camping and enjoying God?s beautiful Creation or dressed up going out to a nice restaurant and the symphony; or everywhere in between. I like traveling from down the street to the other side of the world.I love music of all types spare hardcore Rap. I?m a successful Aero Engineer who can actually talk to people and tell a good story or joke when appropriate. I have two beautiful little girls 5 and 7 who fill my life with joy. I rely on God?s Grace daily and understand that life is a refining process. I?m looking for a strong Christian woman whom I can do life with.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

mercy me, mercy me, metallica, winston marsellies, winston marselise

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

startrek, princess bride, guardians of the galaxy

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

startrek, ncis, elementary, startrek