Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13418357518 A Single Woman in Danville, CA 33 / Software Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Danville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Danville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoors, spending quality time with family and closed friends, being better both at career and as a person. I enjoy talking with people from different backgrounds. Love being free!

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors, road cycling is my love! It is really a neat way to see places, exercise, and meet cool people! I also like walking around, exploring places around me, reading, occasional trips, so many places I have yet to see domestically and internationally.And sometimes... just chilling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine and respectful. Someone who can be a good friend, self-driven, cares about family, and have passion for something!

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly, happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family and closed friends
  2. A job I like and getting to learn everyday
  3. Freedom to spend time on my hobbies

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A little edgy, do not like to be the center of the world, care for those that are important

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Physically Fit, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

Should I be real, or should I be cool? Hmmm... I choose real.Am not from the Bay Area, I grew up in Taiwan, and lived in Midwest for several years before I migrated to the Bay Area. I love how diverse it is out here, yet trying hard to find that belonging. Could be it takes time, could be the characteristic. Hoping to stay simple and be natural.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

an invisible thread, bloodline, gone girl, time to kill, an invisible thread

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, homelands, the americans, newsroom, orphan black