Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13418311113 A Single Woman in Chatsworth, CA 24 / Sortation Associate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Chatsworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: chatsworth senior high school

Chatsworth, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chatsworth, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being positive. Its hard to stay positive sometimes but you just got to remember there are worse people out there and you just have to remember to smile. Sometimes if you have a smile on your face it will help others to smile

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to volunteer at food banks and try to help people in need as much as I can. I also like to go camping, hiking, kayaking, and of course just relaxing at home watching tv shows

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm really not sure yet. I guess I'm just trying to find a good man in my life that I can be with for the rest of my life

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very outgoing and loving person

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help by Kathryn Stockett

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for family.
  2. I am thankful for opportunities.
  3. I am thankful for good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a great person if you get to know me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

1 thing you should know about me is that I do have a son. I gave him up for adoption 5 years ago but its an open adoption so I get to see him if I want too and get pictures. At the time I had I couldn't take care of him so this was the best decision. If you do have any questions please feel free to ask me.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction