Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13418062730 A Single Woman in Roscommon, MI 50 / patient access representative

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Roscommon
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: baker college
  • Religion: Christian

Roscommon, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roscommon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from baker college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

relaxing and living in the moment and spending time with friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Bowling, watching stock car races, going to social gatherings.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone is honest, a practicing christian, who has hopes for the future. Is not afraid to be theirself, and is not afriad to get close to someone.

The first thing people notice about me

Is that I like to talk and ask a lot of questions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The sacred shore

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. good health
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am very passionate about the people that I care about. And I don't giveup easily I go after the things that I want.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine

A little more about me

I love my dogs and spending time with them. I like to learn new things and always up for a challenge.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Gymnastics