Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13417957622 A Single Woman in Savannah, TN 55 / Paraprofessional

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Savannah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: au of ft. smith, ar.
  • Religion: Christian

Savannah, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Savannah, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from au of ft. smith, ar.. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like watching sports, reading, four wheeling,long walks while holding hands, cooking and family get togethers.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, play card games, and go for Sunday drives.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability, kindness, family oriented.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Kind

A little more about me

I have been married twice. Both are remarried to younger women, end of that baggage.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer