Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13417873730 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 30 / Teacher/Pastor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: north central university, roberts wesleyan college
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from north central university, roberts wesleyan college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about Jesus, people, teaching...I love having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching movies, going for hikes, painting, and learning.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion for Jesus and personal initiative.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like Jesus Calling, by Sarah Young.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's perfect love
  2. My family
  3. Friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart, how much I care.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I have my bachelors degree in Pastoral Studies (I am an associate pastor at my church). I work as an associate teacher in a special education school (I work with a lot of kids, most of whom have autism)-- I love my job :) I am currently attending grad school to get my masters degree in Elementary Education/Special Education. I love life, adventures, and I really love to travel.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama