Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13417864030 A Single Woman in Cary, IL 55 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cary, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cary, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being a mom and volunteering at my church or wherever community service is needed.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure I mostly volunteer. I enjoy a good drama movie as well as a good chick flick. I enjoy going to Allstate Arena or Rosemont Theater to see a good musical or play or show of some sort. I'm open to trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is real and let's me be me. Someone who is not in a rush and let's the relationship happen naturally. Someone who is kind, polite yet exciting and fun. A gentleman who appreciates our individual qualities. I have kids in the 5th & 6th grade and things will happen with them that may interfere with our plans. He should be someone flexible and understanding. He must like kids. They are good kids (I know everyone says that but they are for real!). I am a Christian. My faith is a big part of my life and would hope it is in your life also.

The first thing people notice about me

My red hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My kids and I enjoy reading together. They are assigned books to read from time to time in school. We'll read the books out loud so all 3 of us can enjoy the book together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and them being healthy happy kids.
  2. I am thankful to have family who are there if you need them and just to be friends.
  3. I am thankful to have a job and a roof over my head and that I live a simple life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy being around people but at the same time I keep to myself. I enjoy being around people but am a reserved person and will come around as I feel more comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Modest

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

to many to list, who doesn't like pretty woman, many of these. wonder woman, spider man, avengers, 007, hidden figures + many more.

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show