Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13417863332 A Single Woman in Lancaster, OH 55 / Hairstylist / artist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a christian woman with christian values. Family comes first.Since I have been single I have found that life is a big adventure waiting to explore. I enjoy hiking, boating, the beach, travel,Swimming, family, and entertaining,.I have lived in the same town all my life. I would like to move someday to a warmer climate.I have been in the same field of work since graduating.I enjoy what I do.Life is what you make of it.I prefer to look at the good not the negative.I do not like any drama.I am pretty much a happy go lucky girl who is looking for my soulmate that I can't live without.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy friendships, boating,And gardening.I like going to concerts., walking. Going to parks. Hikes at hocking hills.. Socializing with friends & family. I also like canning food out of my garden. Museums.Any adventure. Flying in planes. Crashing a wedding . I Love the beach. 4 wheeling in mud.Going on picnics . traveling.Just taking off ,And see where you end up is great too .

The most influential person in my life has been

His heart, his Love for God & family. His sense of humor.His sence of adventure.His smile.I am looking for the man that I can not live without. That is worth the dedication it takes in a marriage.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile . I am very positive.When things get tough. I can always find good in the situation.I try to see what Good came from a bad situation.I don't hold a grudge.How can I. Jesus died for me.He took it all on the cross for me.I plant seeds where I go .God gives me all I need.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love skip jump

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am Thankful my faith in Jesus
  2. I am Thankful for my family , and friends
  3. I am Thankful to have a life full of Blessngs

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

home alone, transformers, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy