Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13417849241 A Single Woman in Woodbury, NJ 61 / Spanish Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: york college, new york

Woodbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from york college, new york. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and spending quality time with them, natural, travelling, the art, (including music, painting and literature in both English and Spanish languages) painting on canvas, writing about parenting skills, reading, gardening, cooking and I also enjoy interior decoration.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting on canvas, writing, and exercising

The most influential person in my life has been

I admire a person who is educated, mature, love and respect himself and other. He has good character, honest, trustworthy and sincere. He is also family oriented, love nature, travelling and enjoying having fun.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am loving, caring, respectful, concern about social issues that affect families, educated, happy, a great mother and grandmother, and love to have fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be alive
  2. Good health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want people to notice that I am a woman of faith, I am passionate, strong, open minded and I am also sentive.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a retired teacher looking for a best friend, educated, trustworthy, honest, caring, loving, someone that enjoys traveling and having fun.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, mike and molly, novela, caso cerrado, 20/20, the view, suelta la sopa, al rojo vivo