Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13417837232 A Single Woman in Chesterfield, VA 62 / Chidcare Provider

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a pretty simple person . I enjoy walking , bird watching , road trips flea markets ,craft festivals . Music is also a favorite thing , I listen to a variety from Christian rock , classic rock to some country . I like to read a good mystery novel . Church is important to me .

I typically spend my leisure time

Listen to music , flea markets , and walk .

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty , good sense of humor ,easy going kind dependable . Someone who enjoys having fun , likes to dance .

The first thing people notice about me

My generosity and understanding .

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nicholas Sparks , The Longest Ride

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How thoughtful and helpful I am

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy road trips and just going on whim no planning .

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything by james patterson, janet evonovich, prayer that has the power to change your life

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy