Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13417720731 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 45 / Technique

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, books and romantic movies ...

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, watch movies, dance, take a walk ...

The most influential person in my life has been

loyal, monogamous, affectionate, homelike, hardworking, responsible, capable, funny, child, family lover, ... I do not know what else to say .. if I look demanding, I'm not that much, because i give the best of me, Will there be someone for me? that I know how to love only me and I will to love only to he

The first thing people notice about me

that I always try to help

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. grateful for my life,
  2. My health
  3. My children

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Rational, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political