Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13417717536 A Single Woman in South Haven, MI 45 / Field of Social Work

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: South Haven
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wmu & msu
  • Religion: Christian

South Haven, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Haven, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from wmu & msu. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others; I love working with at-risk youth-being able to help them make changes, grow, and realize their potential; and being able to give back to the community

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, traveling, camping, and getting out in my Jeep.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty along with a good sense of humor and the willingness and commitment to work things out in a relationship (like our grandparents did) instead of being quick to throw their hands in the air and walk away.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Source of All Things: A Memoir by Tracy Ross...I tend to read things that are helpful to me in my field.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My parents
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I seem very quiet, shy, and reserved at first but I'm definitely a country girl at heart and don't mind getting dirty whether it's helping fix my Jeep or changing the oil, going out on the quad in the woods, or two-tracking.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

I spend a lot of time at sporting events for my one child and traveling several times a year to visit my other child. I enjoy giving back to the community especially when it's a Jeep event tied to a charity or special cause. Some of my favorite places are up north like TC and also down south in Ky, and TN in the mountains. I enjoy being by water, wine tasting, movies, and sometimes I just enjoy staying home and relaxing.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne, taken, transformers, will ferrell (elf, anchorman, daddys home, etc), any 80's movies, waiting for superman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, last man standing, mike and molly, friends, modern family, the middle, speechless, white collar, blue bloods, profiler,, 48 hours, dateline mystery