Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13417712736 A Single Woman in Hancock Park, CA 36 / Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Hancock Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: many schools

Hancock Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Hancock Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from many schools. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career and enjoy what I do. I focused a lot of my time on my education and career and let time slip by...now it's time to slow down and think about my future. I love my dogs and love all kinds of dogs. When I retire I want to rescue and foster as many dogs as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to stay at home and rest after a hard day of work and work week. I also love to travel when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can enjoy life with and travel with, be best friends with, laugh and grow old with, someone I can start a family with...someone who can love me and my dogs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My dogs

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other