Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13417700129 A Single Woman in Rancho Cordova, CA 40 / Special Education Teacher aide

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Rancho Cordova
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rancho Cordova, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rancho Cordova, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work. I greatly enjoy working with the special needs community.

I typically spend my leisure time

Nature walksReadingcatching up on the world AKA the news

The most influential person in my life has been

confidence. A confident man is a sexy man.

The first thing people notice about me

Three things I have had friends, family, and a boss tell me are...Family have told me " You are always optimistic.A friend told me " you have integrity" A boss once told me the following in a review. " you are calm under pressure. If I ever needed a brain surgeon I would want them to be as calm as you are."

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading. I have two little girls, I don't get much reading time but if I had some I would read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My work
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a tad old fashion in that I believe a gentleman should be the first to show his interest in a woman. I enjoy feeling demure and soft and enjoy the feeling of a man?s strong masculine side within a relationship. I believe myself to be a strong confidant woman. I know that I can meet any challenge in life with strength and grace. I tend to think my way through things, functioning on the logical side over my emotional side. I am also compassionate, empathetic,nurturing, and instinctual by nature. I am a mother of two girls 6 and 4. I work with special needs children.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the blacklist, ghost adentures, the good place