Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13417686327 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 42 / Immigration Paralegal, Novelist

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of westminster, uk
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of westminster, uk. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Achieving my full potential as a novelist and bringing good people together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Producing videos for my YouTube channel where I sometimes rant and rave :-)! Walking by Elliot Bay. Organizing my Meetup group in Seattle. I don't play sports (except tennis) or watch any TV. I used to love to travel and have visited a lot of places. By now the wanderlust has waned, but with the right companion I can probably get it going again :-).

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is generally happy and is just missing that one person for a committed, long-term relationship. And if he has a passion for his chosen field and is constantly trying to improve himself, then we should get along.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Picture of Dorian Gray" by Oscar Wilde

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I had wonderful parents
  2. My only sibling and the loving and selfless extended relatives we still have
  3. The financial independence/security that allows me to work on my novel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There's nothing I'd like more people to notice about me other than the fact that I'm genuinely interested in them and am listening carefully.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I was born in Manila and grew up in the Bay Area. College was in New Jersey, grad school in London, and work (immigration paralegal for 8+ years) in New York. Seattle has been home for over two years now; I moved here to be near my only sibling who was transferred to his company's Redmond HQ. My first novel is due end of 2017 and I'm really excited about it!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the one i'm working on! ;-), the classics - anna karenina, pere goriot, dorian gray, cousin bette, madame bovary, etc., lots of books on u.s. foreign policy (for my novel)

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

"to live" (by zhang yimou), "thirteen days", "to live" (the chinese epic by zhang yimou)

TV I like to Watch

Other