Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13417681038 A Single Man in Rockledge, FL 71 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Rockledge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: embry-riddle aeronautical univ
  • Religion: Christian

Rockledge, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rockledge, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from embry-riddle aeronautical univ. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying my retirement and finding someone to share it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to Movies, Traveling and Dining out or cooking on my grill.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone fun to be with who has some of the same interests as me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Living with Honor by Salvatore A. Giunta

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My home
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I'm native Floridian. I'm a life long Florida Gator Fan. I enjoy outdoor events and activities like going to car shows, air shows, sporting events and concerts. I have one adult daughter who lives in California.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

american made, gone girl, uncle buck

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, animal planet, fast & loud