Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1341743121 A Single Man in Fond du Lac, WI 43 / railroad conductor

Never Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fond du Lac
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Fond du Lac, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fond du Lac, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends are important to me. Anything outdoors, hunting, fishing, maybe a hike or a bike ride. Simple things in life like sitting around a campfire with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I like fishing and hunting. Going to sporting events(Brewers,Packers,Badgers) or just taking in one of my son's games. Also like just sitting on the deck after a long work week having a drink and enjoying a quiet night

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction