Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13417420019 A Single Woman in Pottstown, PA 41 / Social Worker

Daily Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pottstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: stratford
  • Religion: Christian

Pottstown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Pottstown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from stratford. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honor respect loyalty faithfulness

I typically spend my leisure time

Artwork. Music. Cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyaly....don't lie or cheat....words match your actions.

The first thing people notice about me

My brutal truth...eyes...loving n giving heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pursuit of Peace....By Joyce Myers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Children
  3. Roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just cause disabled I'm still loving caring individual.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a survivor of domestic violence in 2002. I'm strong and love who I've grown up to be. I'm intelligent an have college certifications under my belt. I'm very southern old school lady with country life values. Cheating I do not believe in ever. I've been cheated on and never wish that upon my worst enemy. Good luck in your search of love peace an happiness. I'm Brandy was nice meeting you.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime