Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13417275327 A Single Man in Denver, IA 58 / Self Employed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the world a better place. One day at a time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the outdoors, reading a good book, volunteering at church.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to find someone who likes to be active and enjoys the outdoors..Yet that person also loves to cook and relax , not necessarily all the time. because I love to cook and create all kinds of crafts and activities.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing , confident, little bit wild.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Finding my way back into the church.
  2. my grand children
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am true to my word and to my friends. I truly love life and believe in God with all my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Motorcycles, craft shows, vintage crafts, wine, adventures and good friends are all a big part of me..

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

grissom, all, all

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

westerns, jason bourne, harry potter

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational