Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13417262623 A Single Woman in Morrisville, NC 57 / Residential Designer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morrisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Morrisville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morrisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have two sons (now young men) and they are the joy of my life. I can be myself with them. I like to be silly and goofy and what a better way than to do it with kids! I share myself fully and compassionately, maybe to a fault. I am a designer at heart both in profession and in my life. I get my thrills from helping others to see new ideas and possibilities. So overall I would describe myself as a "fun, loving" women with a lot of care and passion who is still trying to "find" herself in a new life but taking it on with faith and hope in my heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cycle, go hiking, and walk along the beach when possible. On the slower side, strolling through a museum, seeing a play or concert.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My health
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Sweet