Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13417193017 A Single Man in Unityville, PA 42 / College Professor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Unityville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: pennsylvania college of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Unityville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Unityville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from pennsylvania college of technology. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hunting, Fishing, Outdoors, Auto Racing, Football, Cooking, Kids, Travel, Camping, Family, Pets

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, Having fun with the kids, Working around the house

The first thing people notice about me

My honesty and straight forward approach to life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Rational

A little more about me

Single father raising three girls. We live in the country and I enjoying hanging out at our house, setting around a good bonfire, and socializing with friends and neighbors.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Educational, News/Journalism, Reality Show