Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13417164423 A Single Man in Woodbridge, VA 27 / Government

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Woodbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbridge, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodbridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Funny and athletic love baseball and anything that has to do with sports. Looking to meet a girl who loves going on adventures and someone who can dance the night away.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going on adventures and hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest Trustworthy Caring Easy going

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Happiness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama