Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13417129813 A Single Woman in Somerville, MA 30 / Patients acess

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: bunker hill community college
  • Religion: Christian

Somerville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from bunker hill community college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun and experiencing life

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingHave fun with friendsShop

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest in who they say they are.

The first thing people notice about me

Is my personality and my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Respectful, Warm

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show