Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13417089017 A Single Woman in Chattanooga, TN 39 / Registered Nurse

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Chattanooga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chattanooga, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chattanooga, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work and I love to help people less fortunate. I believe we show love through what we do to help others thrive

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors, I love to paint crafts, and I love antique shopping

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Same kind of different as me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. Everyday I am given on this earth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence and caring spirit

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for real love. I believe in real honesty about feelings and want to find someone that I can live my life with.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the campaign, baby driver, 7 pounds

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show