Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13416815425 A Single Man in Wheeling, WV 23 / Full time student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Wheeling
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: west virginia university

Wheeling, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wheeling, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from west virginia university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lifting weights and making sure those around me elevate themselves to be better. I want to explore life and everything in it. If you want a faster response to any questions you can a

I typically spend my leisure time

Shpoting guns. Lifting weights. Anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

IntelligenceCaringness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life in general
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

My phone number is if you feel like it.(;

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer