Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13416572723 A Single Woman in Pelham, NY 50 / College Professor

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Pelham, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I consider myself lucky to look forward to Monday morning as much as I do Saturday morning. I love my work as a college professor because I am constantly learning on the job. Each day is different from the next.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my weekend days start with a workout. After that, I'm ready to take on the day! I love to explore NYC, this ideally involves seeing a Broadway show and finding a new place to eat. I am always behind on TV shows and movies -- so it's great to sit and catch up, whenever possible.I also enjoy running errands around town, and reading the paper.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can share my life with. We will have a lot in common, so we will be together a lot. But when are not together, we will look forward to coming together to catch up on what we missed. Because our interests will be similar, but not exactly the same, we will learn from and challenge each other. We will be able to count on each other for advice, no matter the situation. And of course, we will have so much fun together.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Undoing Project by Michael Lewis

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter. She's a teenager, but she rarely gives me a hard time. She's pretty darn special.
  2. My friends. They don't have to be nearby to be "here" for me.
  3. My career. Besides being a mother, I was put on this earth to do it. For sure.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama