Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13416204125 A Single Woman in Bensalem, PA 57 / Banking

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bensalem
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: queens university, charlotte nc

Bensalem, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bensalem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from queens university, charlotte nc. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, reading, music

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying good conversation with interesting people and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty and trustworthiness. Someone that I can have a conversation with and discuss everything, from current events to religion.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I am a very relaxed and down to earth person. I love to laugh, have fun and enjoy life without all the drama.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

lethal weapon, the office, big bang theory, seinfeld, the orville, any star trek