Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13415941813 A Single Man in Maplewood, NJ 25 / Security

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Maplewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Maplewood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Maplewood, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Video games, movies, animals (mainly dogs), and making witty/sarcastic jokes. I guess my true passion would be having fun. People say life is short, but in reality it isn't. Life is way too long to not be enjoyed.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games, finding something good to eat, and simply relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a sense of humor who also gets my sense of humor is a plus. Honesty is also a great quality. I always appreciate someone who can tell me the truth especially when it's not pleasant.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My sense of humor
  3. My ability to not take most things personal

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction