Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13415197044 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 34 / Physician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: duquesne university
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from duquesne university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very family oriented person. I have 4 siblings and 6 nieces and nephews. Most of my close friends are also married with children, and I love visiting the out of town people whenever I can. I love my job, although it certainly keeps me busy. I've enjoyed traveling with my family. Most recently I've been to London with my parents and sister. I'm excited to be living in Pittsburgh again, which puts me closer to my siblings in Cleveland and my parents in Wheeling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to run with my dog as often as I can. I was living in Charlotte for a few years, which was a bit too hot for him (and for me) in the summer months. I'm excited to see snowy winters again. I love skiing out west with my family, especially my dad. I'm looking into joining a CrossFit gym, as I've heard great things about that community. I'm also trying an indoor soccer league, but it's a bit more competitive than I anticipated... and it's been years since I played on a regular basis, so I'm not sure how long this will last.

The first thing people notice about me

I? smile a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

I?ve been attempting to read and write more often. Just finished The Fault in Our Stars. I?m surprised I? haven?t read it sooner. Good rec from my sister and her kids.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close-knit family
  2. My longtime college friends
  3. My pets

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Respectful, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey