Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13415191233 A Single Woman in Wheaton, IL 40 / Prosecutor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Wheaton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Wheaton, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wheaton, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Like many I am most passionate about my family and friends. I love music especially when I get a chance to hear it live.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love trying new things especially when the weather is nice. Generally I like to be active and outsid, but at the end of the day relaxing by a firepit with good tunes is always great. I love cooking for people too.... i hoat every family holiday dinner. I picked up boxing a couple years ago and it quickly became my favorite workout.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Have to start with family and friends right? : )
  2. Music.... can pick you up, enhance a fun night, motivate, inspire, calm, and so much more!
  3. My soft comfy robe....seriously so comfy!

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

devil in the white city or sherlock holmes, changes all the time...., the children

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction