Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13415097920 A Single Man in Winter Haven, FL 65 / Ret Surgical Products Distribution

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Haven
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Winter Haven, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winter Haven, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe a passion is most enjoyed when shared with a partner. My thoughts go to being active and staying fit, golf, cooking, anything outdoors that doesn't involve freezing temps, good wine, and great conversation. After reading a few profiles here, however, some of you are doing some cool stuff that I haven't thought of, so..... perhaps my greatest passion is yet to come!

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time for me will typically involve some physical activity, music, reading, and some travel and exploring. Also important to find an area to be helpful, whether a person, organization, or cause.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the word I'm looking for is Joyful... That covers so much ground! The woman who's company I enjoy the most has made a concious decision to savor whatever situation she is in.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm listening, hopefully smiling, and sooner than later we're going to share a laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Happiness Advantage by Shawn Achor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. Wonderful children & grandchildren
  3. Great health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Wait! What? I'm hoping there are a few things they don't notice :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

Things that I've done once or twice that I would like to do again... Hiking in the mountains, fly fishing the Colorado river, horseback riding on the beach in Aruba, scuba diving, mushroom hunting , Paris. Still to do... Broadway play, Wrigley Field, several writing projects, travel the Missippi, skydiving ( okay, that one may or may not be real). What's on your list that I missed?

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

team of rivals by doris kearns goodwin, why jesus by ravi zacharias, ernest hemingway on writing

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

stand up, pbs, fox