Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13414965912 A Single Woman in Oakdale, MN 38 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Oakdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: boston university
  • Religion: Other

Oakdale, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from boston university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest and expressing myself through music.

I typically spend my leisure time

MoviesDancingDiningSingingWalking T.v. Viewing ArtWine Tasting Photoghy Checking out new Restaurants

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithful, honest, funny and romantic

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes and Hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my business
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a soft open heart. I am drama free, looking for a long term relationship no games. I want to fall in love and grow old with someone special.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

When I fall for someone, they need to catch me.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Skateboarding, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime