Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13414951714 A Single Man in Green River, WY 46 / Miner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Green River
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: wwcc
  • Religion: Christian

Green River, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Green River, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from wwcc. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being active. Being outdoors. Living life with someone who has the energy to get up early, watch the sunrise in each other's eyes, Slay it all day, then blaze a campfire until there's nothing left to burn, except a little passion, of course! Live music of any flavor. Taking pride in everything... Often accused of being a neat-freak, just prefer things in order.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Basketball, Cooking, Getting down to some killer music. Exploring the high desert.

The most influential person in my life has been

Energy. If you can sing wildly in traffic, in a convertible, with no regard to who may be watching, we'll likely mesh!

The first thing people notice about me

Respectful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Journal. The author is quite amusing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends.
  2. My ambition.
  3. Music!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Crazy Sexy Legs! Truly a work of art!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Physically Fit, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Spontaneous. You'll need to keep a bag packed always and your phone charged. Could be a while before we're near an outlet again!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

disturbed, skillet, 80's baby!, mase, sheeran, mars,, sheeran

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

baby driver, shawshank redemption, don't breathe

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

snoopy., seinfeld, 2 1/2 men, jim jefferies show, tosh.o., snoopy.