Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13414805233 A Single Woman in Hillsboro, OR 30 / competitive gymnastics coach and director of recreational gymnastics

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oregon state university

Hillsboro, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oregon state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love coaching gymnastics and having a positive impact on the lives of the children that I coach. I believe it is important to be a supportive role model for the children that I interact with on a daily basis.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, taking walks (outside, especially in the sunshine) and reading non-fiction books.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, reliable and committed. These are very important qualities to me. I know the question asked for one, but I feel these three qualities are of equal value to me, so they all make the top of the list.

The first thing people notice about me

I come off as a very confident person and at the same time am very approachable because all different kinds of people come up and talk to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

World Order by Henry Kissinger, I enjoyed this book because it was a challenge for me to read. It was assigned for a class (this is not a book I would have selected) and even though I despised the author, I found myself having a better understanding of many different perspectives about the United States.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. the children I get to work with

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

confessions of an economic hitman, waiting on superman, house in the sky

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

vacation, tommy boy, ace ventura, brides maids, we're the millers, man on fire, lion

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, king of queens, big bang theory, seinfeld, life in pieces, law & order: special victims unit, wisdom of the crowd, planet earth