Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13414802837 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 42 / Musician/Educator

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: in the midwest
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from in the midwest. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the legacy I will leave, my walk with Christ, family, a good laugh, love, music, people, my gifts and helping others. I have a passion for fashion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Exercise attending concerts, going to the movie, catching up with friends, catching up on my DVR recordings

The most influential person in my life has been

I appreciate someone who has Intelligence, strength, humor, dependability, intrgrity, a beautiful spirit, compassion for others and good hygiene (lol but so serious). Someone who values family, business oriented, Someone who likes to entertain and be entertained

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actively reading two books in the genre of spirituality. I have to get Soar by TD Jakes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even as a teacher, I enjoy being taught

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Generous, Spiritual

A little more about me

*Only here for the trial right now so message me if interested.* From the Midwest not Memphis. To know me is to love me. I like to have fun and play but not with my time. Your happiness matters to me. The more we talk the better friends we will become.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational