Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13414795639 A Single Man in Norman, OK 27 / Advertising and graphic design

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Norman
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of oklahoma
  • Religion: Christian

Norman, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Norman, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of oklahoma. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a difference.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to the gym, and playing games (still a millennial).

The most influential person in my life has been

Creativeness or a sense of humor. I keep them jokes coming.

The first thing people notice about me

My youthfulness and my eyelashes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My hair

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sweet hair.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

You'll just have to see...

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama