Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13414777825 A Single Woman in Mountain Home, AR 39 / Special Education Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Mountain Home
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arkansas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain Home, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain Home, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from arkansas state university. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m passionate about my children, my family, and my students.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my family, travel, watching movies, and reading during my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who wants a partner in life to share the good and the bad, to laugh and cry with, and to be happy and sad with. I want someone who understands what real love is when you are completely committed to someone even when they are being completely unlovable.

The first thing people notice about me

My patience and responsibility.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fever Claim Series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

alexander and the terrible, horrible, no good, very bad day., harry potter series, avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, True Crime