Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13414763230 A Single Man in Leavenworth, KS 20 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Leavenworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of kansas

Leavenworth, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leavenworth, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from university of kansas. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Cats, My family, people I care about, and Creativity.If you can't use the communication feature(I probably won't in a long while) check out my google hangout, I use the name Duce Ralli there. Or do the multichoice icebreaker to let me know. hopefully we can figure out how to talk to one another from there.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anime, Videogame, reading, surfing the net, being with my cat, listening to creepypasta, various lore channels.Also I do some forum based roleplay. And a bunch of other things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can be comfortable around, My other half. A soul mate, as cheesy as it sounds. I would say for personality, they would be hopefully a tomboy, but have a softer side. someone who likes animals, specifically cats. One who is at least alright with geeky stuff. Also is good with sappy romantic stuff as I'm a fan of those sorts of things, but can clearly communicate limits.Also, keep in mind that I haven't been in a relationship of the romantic variety before, So I'm painfully new to this whole thing. For out of site contact, hit up my google hangout at Duce Ralli.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty easy going, polite, though can be distant at times. I'm apparently rather stoic and patient, though certainly doesn't feel it at times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Percy Jackson. The Tale of Adventure, hardship, and more was a total blast for me to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Pet
  3. Escapism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Past my weirdness and general distance, I am a pretty decent person. Well, like to think that way at any rate. And some ideas in conversations. They can get ignored or feel like it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

A semi-sappy romantic who has come searching for his soulmate. Bit of a disillusioned liberal, given current political atmosphere on both sides. However, trying to remain hopeful things will sort out in the end, stuff in life usually does. Well, with a little elbow grease. I try to do my bit to make my little corner of the universe a nicer place. I'm generally on the geeky side, particularly in the realm of videogames, anime and the like. And hoping my time on the site works out.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Animation

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

it changes around., warehouse 13, occasional homicide hunter watcher.