Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13414645321 A Single Woman in Hamilton, IL 21 / Youth Pastor/healthcare provider

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Hamilton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: southeastern community college
  • Religion: Christian

Hamilton, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamilton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am Passionate about the Lord Jesus Christ; I live my life to know him, serve him, and tell others about him. Music and worship also play a huge role in my life. I sing, play piano and some guitar. I am also known to randomly burst out in song. I am currently working towards my nursing degree and believe God will use this in my future ministry. I love coffee, cats and dogs, I am a pluviophile and I enjoy traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

uhhmm sleeping.....I enjoy outdoor and indoor activities, hiking, playing music, spending time with friends and family, occasionally binge watching Netflix, reading, and finding fun random things to do in my tiny town.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Blessings
  2. Family
  3. Coffee

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet