Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13414504634 A Single Woman in Schriever, LA 65 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Schriever
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Schriever, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Schriever, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I? always try to look on the brighter side of life. I? don?t let my past define me. I?d rather look forward than to look back. I?m very active. I? like golf, fresh and Saltwater fishing, bowling, anything outdoors but I?m comfortable staying inside and cooking or watching sports or a movie. I? can dress up or down depending on the occasion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, golf, bowling, fine dining

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m a retired salon/day spa owner plus instructor. So appearance is important to me. I? always try to look my best and would expect the same of my partner.

The first thing people notice about me

It would have to be my smile. I? say hello to everyone I? meet. It could be my eyes too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson, maximum ride. The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I?m thankful for my life because there?s someone out there desperately fighting for theirs.
  2. I?m thankful for my grandchildren. I? love spending time with them.
  3. I?m thankful for my church. Look forward to going every Sunday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyalty, passion for life and try to never lie.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, ncis, bull, grays anatomy, cnn, today, fox news