Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13414171133 A Single Man in Smithtown, NY 48 / Transportation

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Smithtown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: smithtown high school east
  • Religion: Christian

Smithtown, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Smithtown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love the outdoors when I have time to go hiking . Etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a good movie. And just completely veg .

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Becoming a grandpa soon (can't wait).
  3. A good high paying job.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama