Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13414077717 A Single Man in Custer, KY 28 / Shipper

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Custer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of valley forge
  • Religion: Christian

Custer, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Custer, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, and things I enjoy doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Film edit and spend time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Has God first in their life and practical wisdom also.

The first thing people notice about me

Genuine, honesty, nice, and caring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am gentleman that is honest, good hearted, caring, loyal, and more.Also, a family man kind of guy.If not ment be still be friends.I really looking for someone to spend the rest of life with. Not to just be with for while and then, throw out like yesterday's trash. In other words be in covenant (way marriage is ment be).

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction