Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13413790422 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 32 / Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Self-growth and keep learning new things! It is what helps me love myself & my life more! Also...reading/my work/painting/being close to nature/listening to music/spending quality time with friends and family...

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling.Visiting friends.Enjoy coffee or tea.Reading.Painting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is trustworthy and open to communicate!Relationship takes efforts, especially when we get triggered by difficulties in life. It is important to me that you are willing to communicate so I can understand you. I want a partner who can be himself in front of me, and vice versa. Can't achieve that without mutual respect and communication.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually... my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book about psychology, sexuality, and spirituality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Exploring myself and the world.
  2. Being healthy.
  3. Having supportive family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I take my time to know a person. Once you are in my circle, I care and do a lot for you.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

Enjoy where I am in life right now!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Drama