Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13413786816 A Single Woman in Homer, AK 46 / Caregiving

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Homer
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of arkansas, fayetteville
  • Religion: Christian

Homer, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Homer, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, my children, good music, baking, cooking, reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bake, explore, and laugh

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor is essential. Intelligence, kindness and loyalty go a long way as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My sparkling personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Name Of The Wind. I am in the middle of reading this and love the style of writing. It's poetic and exciting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God's grace
  2. I am thankful for the love of my children
  3. I am thankful for good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would realize that I don't bite. At least.. I don't bite hard. I've been told that men find me intimidating and I'm baffled by that. I'm a cupcake.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am honest, kind and loyal to a fault. If you are my friend, I will defend you and stand by you through thick and thin.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

lord of the rings books, the bible, pillars of the earth was good.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

elton john, adele, gaga, staind, willie, garth, dixie chicks, allison krauss, metallica, g&r, shane & shane, nina simone, clapton, bessie smith

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama