Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13413577919 A Single Woman in Crawfordville, FL 37 / Kennel Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Crawfordville
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Crawfordville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crawfordville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a true lover of life! I am very passionate about my daughter. She is my world! I love to learn and do new things!

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I love the outdoors! I like to camp, fish, hike....or just hang with friends and watch a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Spending time with family and friends
  2. Health
  3. The roof over my head and food in our bellies

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction