Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13413545833 A Single Woman in Athol, MA 52 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Athol
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Athol, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Athol, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding my next partner. I am passionate about many things and have many interests. I do not like drama or conflict. I love walks on the beach in the fall, walking my dogs, spending time with my family. I am looking forward to new adventures. I like live concerts and theater or just watching a movie at home. I am looking forward to beginning this chapter of my life with an open heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining outGoing places I have never beenWalking my dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

Who likes horses and dogs because I have both. Someone who like to go out to Dinner sometimes, a relaxed happy person who doesn't take themselves too seriously life is too short lets enjoy the time we have left!! Someone who is flexible and up for new adventures. A trip to Boston to see the sights? Someone who is stable and doesn't worry about the little things. I am not really into politics my experience has been it causes alot of conflict. I have my opinions but I am not going to talk and talk about it.

The first thing people notice about me

My Long Red Hair and Freckles

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. All that my Grandmother instilled in me
  3. My Ability to Adapt

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama